caret-left caret-right chevron-left envelope external-link facebook heart instagram menu phone pinterest search tag twitter youtube Skip to content

Staff Directory

Meet the Skylight Team

Looking to contact a member of our staff? Find email addresses and phone numbers below or fill out the contact form if you have general questions or comments.

Administrative & Artistic Staff

Kelly M. Gerlach -Director of Development

Kellyg@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4962

Kathryn Hausman – Special Events and Individual Giving Manager

kathrynh@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4953

Susan Heymann – Director of Marketing and Communications
susanh@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4961

Kendall Judy – Senior Marketing Manager
kendallj@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4951

Jack R. Lemmon – Executive Director
jackl@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4958

Michael Lorenz – Orchestra Contractor
mikel@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 291-7811

Amanda Marquardt – Senior Education Manager
amandar@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414)-299-4952

Cathy O'Loughlin – Director of Finance 
cathyo@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4950

Michael Unger – Artistic Director
michaelu@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4979

Susan Varela – Director of Artistic Operations
susanv@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4959

Box Office Staff

Kelley Arlt – Box Office Manager
kelleya@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 291-7800

Maureen Kailhofer – Box Office Show Supervisor
boxofficeb@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 291-7800

 

For ticketing inquiries, contact the box office at (414) 291-7800 or tickets@skylightmusictheatre.org.

Production Staff

Joel Kipper - Director of Production and Facilities

Joelk@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4957

Kate Ferdinandi -Assistant Director of Production and Facilities

KateF@skylightmusictheatre.org | 414-291-7811 ext. 248

Barry Link – Costume Shop Manager
barryl@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4954

Shima Orans – Costume Director
shimao@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4954

Lauren Stoner – Costume Assistant, Lead Wardrobe

Steve Tonar – Lighting and Audio Supervisor

Anna Janicek - Assistant Lighting/Audio Supervisor 

Caleb Forgit - Building Operations/General Technician