top of page

Skylight Staff

Administrative and Artistic

Fred Diggins - Education Associate

FredD@skylightmusictheatre.org 

Katelyn Farebrother - Communications and Public Relations Coordinator

KatelynF@skylightmusictheatre.org

Christopher Johnston – IT/Database Manager

ChrisJ@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Michael Lorenz – Orchestra Contractor

MikeL@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Cathy O'Loughlin – Director of Finance

CathyO@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Debbie Prater Mitchelson - Senior Director of Development

DebbieM@skylightmusictheatre.org

Stephanie Staszak – Interim Director of Artistic Operations

StephanieS@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Michael Unger – Artistic Director

MichaelU@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Susan Varela – Executive Director

SusanV@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Stephanie Staszak – Interim Director of Artistic Operations

StephanieS@skylightmusictheatre.org

Box Office

Kelley Arlt – Box Office Manager

KelleyA@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Maureen Kailhofer – Box Office Show Supervisor

Boxofficeb@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

For ticketing inquiries, contact the box office at (414) 291-7800 or tickets@skylightmusictheatre.org.

Production Staff

Jordan Angelo - Assistant Director of Productions and Facilities

JordanA@skylightmusictheatre.org

Carly Coldren – Wardrobe Supervisor

CarlyC@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Matthew Curtis - Director of Production and Facilities

MatthewC@skylightmusictheatre.org

Dovie Hughes - Swing Technician

DovieH@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Simone Tegge – Properties Supervisor

SimoneT@skylightmusictheatre.org

Jeanne Schrank - Director of Costumes

JeanneS@skylightmusictheatre.org

Joseph Piirto - Technical Director

JosephP@skylightmusictheatre.org

Islay Reed- Scene Shop Supervisor/Fleet Manager

IslayR@skylightmusictheatre.org

bottom of page